Dr. Hobbs receives ABPN Faculty Innovation in Education Award

Jacqueline Hobbs, MD, PhD
Jacqueline Hobbs, MD, PhD, DFAPA
Associate Professor

Jacqueline Hobbs, MD, PhD has been awarded the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology (ABPN) Faculty Innovation in Education Award.

The award is intended to support the development of innovative education and/or evaluation projects that promote effective residency/fellowship training or lifelong learning of practicing psychiatrists and neurologists. Each year, the selection committee chooses up to two psychiatry and two neurology fellows for the two-year fellowship.

Congratulations Dr. Hobbs!