Staff Directory

Administration
Fiscal
Divisional Administration
Personnel
Education, Promotion and Tenure (P&T), and Marketing
Research-Grant Proposals
Research Coordinators
Clinical Support Staff


Administration

 

Marika BrighamMarika Brigham

Director

Chief Financial Officer and Department Administrator

Phone: 352.265.7981

Email: marika@ufl.edu

 

 

Samantha LeClair

Assistant Director

Budget management and oversees fiscal office

Phone: 352.265.7296

Email:  leclair@ufl.edu

 

 

Priscilla Spence

Administrative Specialist III

Administration Assistant to Chair and Liaison to Faculty, College of Medicine, and VIPs

Phone: (352) 294-4914

Email: pspence@ufl.edu


Fiscal

 

Tina Green

Administrative Support Assistant III

Clinical service contract, accounts receivables and payables, UF Health Center for Psychiatry and Addiction – Vero Beach Administration

Phone: 352.594.4261

Email: tinagreen@ufl.edu

 

 

Bobbi Reynolds

Accountant III

Teaching Hours, Grant Reporting and Asset Management.

Phone: 352.594.4256

Email: bobbi@ufl.edu

 

 

E. Shaye LankfordE. Shaye Lankford

Accountant II

Grant reporting, Effort Reporting, Distributions, PI Overhead, Development, Space Reporting, Property

Phone: 352.594.4228

Email: lankford@ufl.edu

 

 

Kelli Gatti

Fiscal Assistant II

Contractual invoicing and accounts receivables, purchasing cards, expense reports

Phone: 352.594.4303

Email: kgatti@ufl.edu


Divisional Administration

 

Connie Pruitt

Administrative Support Assistant III, Addiction Medicine

Administrative functions of Addiction Medicine Division and Addiction Medicine Fellowship Coordinator

Phone: 352.265.5525

Email: cpruitt@ufl.edu

 

 

Terra Hoskins Terra Smith

Program Assistant, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Administrative functions of the Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Child Fellowship Coordinator

Phone: 352.265.8680

Email: thoskins@ufl.edu

 

 

Monica BrookMonica Brook

Administrative Support Assistant I, Division of Medical Psychology

Administrative functions of the Medical Psychology Division and Training Program

Phone: 352.265.8853

Email: monicaross@ufl.edu

 

 

Susan Nobles

Program Assistant, Forensic Division

Administrative functions of the Forensic Division and support for Forensic Fellowship as well as Billing for the Forensic Division

Phone: 352.294.4904

Email: snobles@ufl.edu


Personnel

 

Gloria Gordon

Human Resources Generalist III

Personnel and payroll, faculty onboarding and new recruits/hires, faculty leave, courtesy and post-doc appointments, Department Security Administrator (DSA)

Phone: 352.594.4325

Email: gordogd@ufl.edu

 

 

Denise Lambert

Human Resources Generalist I

Personnel and payroll, TEAMS new hires, credentialing, faculty and VA on-call schedule

Phone: 352.594.4229

Email: denisel@ufl.edu

 

 

Tovah LawrenceTovah Lawrence

Human Resources Assistant

Housestaff/Resident, addiction post-doc fellows, graduate assistants, OPS/Fed Work Study appointments, extra duty, and volunteers

Phone: 352.594.4306

Email: tovah.lawrence@ufl.edu

 


Education, Promotion and Tenure (P&T), and Marketing

 

Terry Lemesh

Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator 2

Administrative supervision of residency and grand rounds. Oversees clerkship program and event planning

Phone: 352.594.1870

Email: tjlemesh@ufl.edu

 

 

Dorothy McCallisterDorothy McCallister

Residency & Fellowship Program Assistant

Residency recruitment and support, training schedule, call and calendar for residents

Phone: 352.294.4945

Email: dorothym@ufl.edu

 

 

Britnay GriffinBritany Griffin

Residency & Fellowship Program Assistant

Residency faculty administrative support, coordinator for 4th year medical student rotations and didactics, call schedule

Phone: 352.594.1815

Email: britanyg94@ufl.edu

 

 

Donna RowlandDonna Rowland

Administrative Support Assistant II

Medical education and Martha Brown, MD continuing medical education (CME) courses

Phone: 352.265.5300

Email: drowland@ufl.edu

 

 

Jessica DennisJessica Dennis

Administrative Specialist II

Faculty Support and Development

Phone: 352.294.4918

Email: jcdennis12@ufl.edu

 

 

Melinda Fawcett_edit(2)Melinda Fawcett

Public Relations Specialist I

Department website content and management, video, and photography

Phone: 352.294.4906

Email: hartigan@ufl.edu

 

 

Debra Krawczykiewicz

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Marketing and grand rounds coordinator, marketing materials/advertising/social media

Phone: 352.594.4298

Email: debra@ufl.edu

 

Daneil FuentesDaniel Fuentes

Administrative Support Assistant I

Receptionist, general faculty administrative support and mail distribution.

Phone: 352.294.4900

Email: dfuentes@ufl.edu

 


Research-Grant Proposals

Nicole BristowNicole Bristow

Research Administrator III

Oversee research administration and development, including proposal development, submission and awards management to aid faculty as it relates to research.

Phone: 352.294.4963

Email: nhenning@ufl.edu

 

 

Amanda DyerAmanda Dyer

Fiscal Assistant II

Grant support for purchase orders, travel, reimbursements, grant purchasing cards

Phone: 352.265-7981

Email: leona@psychiatry.ufl.edu


Research Coordinators

 

Dana MasonDana Mason

Research Coordinator II

Primary coordinator on clinical trials, patient enrollments and start-ups, development and implementation of research studies procedures, research data collection and monitor data results, as well as administrative, research participate, and fiscal support.

Phone: 352-273-8540

Email: dmason@ufl.edu

 

 

Robyn NelsonRobyn Nelson

Research Coordinator II

Oversees research projects and staff for the Program in Genetics & Epidemiology of Neuropsychiatric Symptoms (PGENeS) Laboratory. Provides initial and ongoing IRB oversight for all projects within the lab.

Phone: 352-294-5563

Email: r.nelson@ufl.edu or pgenes@hsc.ufl.edu

 

 

Robert PratherRobert Prather

Research Coordinator III

Research Coordinator for the Neurocognitive Laboratory. Manages staff, students, resources, and purchasing for a variety of federally-funded grants, state-funded research projects, and other projects funded by various mechanisms.

Phone: 352-294-4942

Email: rprather@ufl.edu

 

 

Sarah ReavesSarah Reaves

Research Coordinator II

Manages a large-scale national collaborative research project that follows children, aged 9 and 10 at outset, for a period of 10 years. Responsibilities include overseeing day-to-day operations, assisting in the recruitment of participants, scheduling, administering assessments, follow-up contact, and coordination of subject payments.

Phone: 352-273-7333

Email: sarahreaves@ufl.edu


Clinical Support Staff

 

Blankenship, BrandonBrandon Blankenship

Revenue Cycle Analyst, Billing Supervisor

Inpatient/outpatient billing and coding, managed care, clinic operations, clinic business development

Phone: 352.594.1891

Email: bjblank@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Connie Pruitt

Administrative Support Assistant III, UF Health Florida Recovery Center

Outpatient clinic manager and addictions evaluation coordinator

Phone: 352.265.5525

Email: cpruitt@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Martin-EliseElise Martin

Clinic Manager, UF Health at Springhill

Manager of adult outpatient clinic staff, scheduling and billing

Phone: 352.594.1820

Email: willce@shands.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Suggs-Katie[web]Katie Suggs

Clinic Manager, UF Health Springhill Health Center

Manager of child and adolescent psychiatry and behavioral health unit (BHU) outpatient clinic, clinic staff, scheduling and billing

Phone: 352.265.8885

Email: suggsk@shands.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Gina Palladino

Clinic Manager, UF Health Center for Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine – Vero Beach

Manager of adult, child and addiction outpatient clinic, clinic staff, scheduling and billing. Assist clinical trainees on site.

Phone: 772.794.0179

Email: pallag@shands.ufl.edu