TEAMS Staff Service Pinning

Published: November 1st, 2018

By: Melinda Fawcett

Category: News

Wednesday, October 31st, the Department of Psychiatry held their annual TEAMS Staff Service Pinning Ceremony and staff meeting.

Recognized this year were:

TEAMS Staff Service Pin list

2018 Service Pin recipients

Dr. Regina Bussing, Deborah Morrison, Dorothy McCallister, Sammi LeClair, Alissa Yax, & Marika Brigham











See more photos from the meeting here:


About the Author

Melinda Fawcett

Public Relations Specialist

Find more posts by Melinda Fawcett »