Nixon, Setlow named COM University Term Professors

Published: April 13th, 2017

By: Melinda Fawcett

Category: Uncategorized

Nixon and Setlow named UF Term ProfessorsDepartment of Psychiatry Professors, Sara Jo Nixon, PhD and Barry Setlow, PhD have been named College of Medicine’s 2016-17 University Term Professors.

The University Term Professorship Program provides recognition to outstanding academic achievement. Professorships are awarded based on the Professor’s performance in the past five years with evidence of a strong research agenda leading to distinction in their field.

About the Author

Melinda Fawcett

Public Relations Specialist

Find more posts by Melinda Fawcett »